DIY : Rhinestone embellished flats // Ballerines à strass

I’m really excited about this new DIY, inspiration came to me so suddenly and I’m in love with the result – even if I do say so myself ! As you can see below, this project is – yet again – easy to do yourself. All you need is a pair of flats, some nail polish, some rhinestones, some glue (modpodge / gem glue) and a little imagination !

Je suis vraiment fière de ce nouveau DIY, d’autant plus que l’idée m’est venue soudainement et que j’adore le résultat ! Comme vous pouvez le voir ci-dessous, le projet est – encore une fois – facile à reproduire chez vous. Il faut simplement une paire de ballerines, du vernis, quelques strass, de la colle et un peu d’imagination ! 

If you’re a little nervous about the design try it out with some felt tips on paper before you start. If you’re like me (“can’t wait, won’t wait”), give it a whirl and follow your instict, you’ll come up with something pretty cool, I’m sure !

Si vous aimez prévoir avant de commencer, essayez plusieurs designs sur feuille avec des feutres. Si vous êtes comme moi (tout simplement IMPATIENTE), lancez-vous directement !

 xx

– – – – – –

8 Responses to “DIY : Rhinestone embellished flats // Ballerines à strass”

  1. J’adore ! Trop chou !!

  2. Great idea! I would have never thought to paint them with nail polish! Can the polish scratch off??

  3. Les chaussures sont chouettes!J’adoore

    Angela Donava
    http://www.lookbooks.fr

Trackbacks

Comment on this :