Lookbook : Stormy All Saints & the Tattly Tattoo Paradox

Pitter-patter, pitter-patter… I just can’t keep up the Spring thinking whilst it’s pooring outside ! I’ve decided to have a cosy day feeling sorry for myself and have pulled out some Autumn / Winter favorites ! Do not fret, I’m keeping faith with a bold turquoise on my nails. The final touch ? A Tattly tattoo (this one reads “LOVE WHAT YOU DO” and was a freebee with my latest order). The paradox is these temporary tats make me want a real one !

Il pleut, il mouille… Impossible de garder le Printemps à l’esprit avec un sale temps pareil (je suis à Londres, vous voyez !). J’ai décidé de passer ma journée à me morfondre en ressortant des vêtements de l’hiver dernier. On garde espoir avec un turquoise qui s’assume sur les ongles et pour finir : un tatouage signé Tattly (celui-ci était en cadeau avec ma dernière commande). Paradoxalement, ces tatous temporaires me donnent envie d’un vrai !

– Sweatshirt by All Saints

– Leggings by M&S (a must-have on cosy days and they stay super black !)

– Snake print sneakers by Bershka

– Nailpolish & Bracelet by Accessorize, Monsoon

– Temporary Tattoo by Tattly

Have a snug day : )

xx

– – – – – –

3 Comments to “Lookbook : Stormy All Saints & the Tattly Tattoo Paradox”

  1. I love all saints it’s so cool ❤

  2. Gash, I love All Saints, I love turquoise color and I lvoe tatttoos! (Glad I found you :D)

Comment on this :

