Hama Bead Baby

Remember playing with Hama beads ?! Well not everybody grew out of it… I have been messing around with these colourful plastic beads for the last couple of days and have come up with some funky stuff ! The story behind me getting back into this is actually pretty amazing – I recently moved into a new flat and apparently the people who lived here before me were creative fellas ! They left me a whole cupboard of exciting bits and pieces, and a great big box of Hama beads ! Previous tenants, if you are still out there somewhere, THANK YOU !

Have a look at these…

PACMAN MONSTER EARRINGS

PRETTY POLLY SOLO EARRING

CUTE CUPCAKE BROCHE

BUSY BUZZY BEE EARRINGS

Whilst I’m feeling grateful, I would like to say a massive THANK YOU to Carly from Chic Steals who classed my Walk of Fame wedges in her weekly DIY selection – I’m very touched to be amongst the 10 crafty creatures she chose !

With all these visits in one day, I think it’s about time we had some fun on Facebook, don’t you ? Like my page and I’ll make sure I entertain your geeky hours : Clones’N’Clowns on Facebook. You can also follow my blog on Bloglovin !

Keep reading pretty people !

xx

One Comment to “Hama Bead Baby”

  1. I don’t remember them being called Hama beads, but I TOTALLY remember making these! What a fun memory. How lucky that you found a secret treasure trove of them🙂 I can’t decide which I like best, but that cupcake is precious!

Comment on this :

